10 EDucation Deputy Directors Transferred as DEO, District Education Officers, List Here

New postings of Deputy Director of School Education Department and District Education Officers

Raipur, July 14, 2021 New postings of 10 Deputy Directors of School Education Department and District Education Officers were made by the State Government. An order to this effect has been issued by the Department of School Education from the Ministry here today.
According to the order issued by the government, Deputy Director of Diet Khairagarh, Rajnandgaon, Mr. Satyanarayan Panda, District Education Officer, Jashpur, District Education Officer Korba, Mr. Satish Pandey, District Education Officer, Mungeli, District Education Officer Mungeli, Mr. Govardhan Bhardwaj to District Education Officer, Korba, District Education Officer. Kawardha Shri K.L. Women were given to Deputy Director Divisional Joint Director Office Public Education Ambikapur, District Education Officer Kanker Shri Rakesh Pandey to District Education Officer Kawardha, District Education Officer Janjgir-Champa Shri KS. Tomar, Directorate of Public Education, Raipur, Deputy Director of Samagra Shiksha State Project Officer, Raipur, Shri Dinesh Kaushik, District Education Officer Janjgir-Champa, Deputy Director Divisional Joint Director Public Education, Bilaspur, Shri Ramanand Hiradhar, Samagra Shiksha State Project Office, Raipur, District Education Officer, Gariaband. Shri Bhopal Tande has been posted as Directorate of Public Instruction, Raipur and Shri Karman Khatkar, Deputy Director, SCERT Raipur, has been posted as District Education Officer, Gariaband.