12 Contestants Vying for Miss Earth Guatemala 2022 Crown at Grand Finale Today

Results: WINNER: Eilyn Lira Miss Earth Guatemala 2022

Dayhán Ortega 2nd Runner-up / 2da. Finalista, @dcoa_ EL PROGRESO
Britney Bardales 1st Runner-up / 1era. Finalista, @barda_brit MIXCO
Stephanie Medina MISS GUATEMALA TOURISM 2022, @stmedina_ DEPTO. DE GUATEMALA
Eilyn Lira MISS GUATEMALA EARTH 2022, @eilynlira ZACAPA
Dulce Tatiana López Villatoro MISS GUATEMALA INTERNATIONAL 2022, @dulcelopezvillatoro

The Reigning Queen 2021 Miss Earth Guatemala Mariela Aldana is all set to crown the winner in 12 contestants today on Sun, Aug 7, 2022 commencing at 7:00 PM in The Westin Camino Real 5-star hotel
Miss Guatemala Organization conducts Miss Earth Guatemala 2022 Contest under President Javier Emilio Miranda Salazar
Sireethorn Leearamwat Miss International 2019, Miss Thailand 2019, and Miss International Thailand 2019 is the special guest

Miss Earth Guatemala 2022 Swimsuit Preliminary and Regional Costume Competition was streamed LIVE at Facebook From the majestic Huehuetenango Municipal Theater "José Ernesto Monzón" at URLs:


Event Details

Venue: The Westin Camino Real, a 5-star hotel located at Address: 14 Calle 0-20, Cdad. de Guatemala, Guatemala

Date & Time: Sun, Aug 7, 2022 at 7:00 PM


Online Vote:

TV Broadcast & LIVE Streams: Facebook

Hosts: Peter Veliz and Raquel Escalante, along with Backstage Hosts Willianny Calatayud and Jenifer Aldana


Crowning By: Mariela Aldana Miss Earth Guatemala 2021

Image showing MGO 2022 Candidates in Press Conference in Huehuetenango.


Check 12 Contestants Vying for Miss Earth Guatemala 2022 Crown

  1. Skarleth Caballeros from Alta Verapaz
  2. Pilar Herrera from Baja Verapaz
  3. Nohemí Sor from Ciudad Quetzal
  4. Stephanie Medina from Departamento de Guatemala
  5. Dayhán Ortega from El Progreso
  6. Marian Herrera from Escuintla
  7. Dulce López from Huehuetenango
  8. Astrid Argueta from Izabal
  9. Britney Bardales from Mixco
  10. Jimena Noriega from San Marcos
  11. Caterin Larios from Suchitepequez
  12. Eilyn Lira from Zacapa