María Fernanda Rodriguez is CROWNED Miss Universe Costa Rica 2022

The Successor of Valeria Rees Miss Universe Costa Rica 2021 is just crowned, the winner against 8 Contestants, María Fernanda Rodriguez Ávila Miss Universe Costa Rica 2022 at the end of Grand Finale in Estudio Marco Picado, Nunciatura, San José, Costa Rica @ LIVE TV Broadcast on Teletica Channel 7 on Wed, Sep 28, 2022 commencing from 8:00 PM CST / 6PM PT / 9PM ET.

All Recent Official Posts are using her name styled as Fernanda Rodriguez Miss Universe Costa Rica 2022