Anna Leitch CROWNS Daria Gapska Miss World Northern Ireland 2022

2021 Miss World Northern Ireland Anna Leitch Just Now Crowned Daria Gapska Miss World Northern Ireland 2022 at Europa Hotel Belfast Today on Mon, May 23, 2022 in presence of Special Guest Miss World Karolina Bielawska who travelled all the way from Poland to Belfast
NI Gets New Beauty Queen To Represent at upcoming Miss World 2022
NI's National Beauty Contest, The Miss Northern Ireland Contest annually holds selection process to elect The New Queen who goes to Miss World Contest Representing Northern Ireland

Check Full Results Here

Lucy Johnston Miss Northern Ireland Runner Up 2022
Stacey Burns Miss Multimedia Northern Ireland 2022

Mon, May 23, 2022: Hollywood CA, Belfast, Northern Ireland: Today at 19.30pm Miss World Northern Ireland commences at the prestigious Europa Hotel which FREE to watch for Global Audience too.

Check LIVE FULL Grand Finale Miss World Northern Ireland 2022 at Facebook

 

List of Miss Northern Ireland 2022 Contestants

  1. Lucy Johnston Insta Handle @lucyjohnston64
  2. Sarah Maguire Insta Handle @sarahlena_maguire
  3. Liza Kachura Insta Handle @liza.kachura
  4. Ellen Knox Insta Handle @ellenknox_
  5. Daria Gapska Insta Handle @daria_gapska
  6. Lois Banks Insta Handle @loisbanks
  7. Sarah Louise Insta Handle @duckydooda
  8. Gráinne Farrell Insta Handle @grainne.f
  9. Rebekah Martin Insta Handle @rebekahmartin5_
  10. Hannah Catherine Insta Handle @hanacathc
  11. Beth Preston Insta Handle @bethcrimson
  12. Sasha Boyle Insta Handle @sashaboyle22
  13. Rainer-Alexandra Nelson Insta Handle @_rainernelson_
  14. Aoife McGurgan Insta Handle @aoife_mcgurgan
  15. Lisa-Marie Saygivar Insta Handle @lisameesaygivar
  16. Claudia Todd Insta Handle @claudiartodd
  17. Zoë Stewart Insta Handle @zoestewarttt
  18. Katie McErlean Insta Handle @katiemcerlean_
  19. Stacey Burns Insta Handle @belfastmediagirl
  20. Anna Leitch Insta Handle @annaleitch32
  21. Roná Mallon Mourne Insta Handle @ronamallon
  22. Zoë Nicole Insta Handle @nurse_zoe_e
  23. Poppy Smith Insta Handle @poppysmith17
  24. Rebekah Rutherford Insta Handle @bexjrutherford

 

Youtube Video