Antyodaya Ration Card holders 18 to 44 years age group Vaccination commences in Narayanpur

Narayanpur: Inauguration of special vaccination campaign for Antyodaya card holders aged 18 to 44 years

In-charge Minister Shri Guru Rudra Kumar talks through virtual medium
MLA Chandan Kashyap and Collector were present

Narayanpur 02 May 2021 Today, the vaccination campaign for 18 to 44 years of age was inaugurated at the Kovid Vaccination Center in the district hospital. A special vaccination campaign is being run for Antyodaya card holder for vaccination. On this occasion, Minister in-charge Guru Rudra Kumar connected through virtual medium and interacted with MLA Shri Chandan Kashyap and citizen who came for vaccination.

The Minister in-charge said that everyone has to be safe and healthy from the corona by applying vaccine. MLA Mr. Chandan Kashyap said that citizens should get vaccinated to be safe from Corona. According to the instructions of the Chief Minister Mr. Bhupesh Baghel, vaccinations of people between 18 years and 44 years are being vaccinated. He said that the young comrades came forward with Josh for vaccination.

He told the youth that the youth who have completed the age of 18 years should come and register immediately and take the benefit of vaccination. If you are safe, then your whole family is safe.

     Collector Shri Dharmesh Kumar Sahu said that the district has received 1600 vaccines for vaccination. Which is to be planted in urban and rural areas. He said that 800 vaccines have been given in both the development blocks. Vaccination work started in both the blocks from today. Immediate vaccination will be done by registering in the counter. For this, beneficiary will have to bring Aadhaar card, driving license, PAN card.

It is necessary to bring Antyodaya Ration Card for identification in the first phase. On this occasion, Mr. Prati Kashyap said that he was feeling happy and relieved by getting the vaccine.

On the inauguration, District Panchayat President Mrs. Shyambati Netam, Municipality Vice President Mr. Pramod Nailwal, SDM Mr. Dinesh Kumar Nag, Deputy Collector Mr. Gaurishankar Nag, Chief Medical and Health Officer Mr. AR Gota and other officials were present.