Anna Sueangam-iam is CROWNED Miss Universe Thailand 2022

The Reigning Queen Miss Universe Thailand 2021 Anchilee Scott-Kemmis just crowned the winner against 28 Contestants, Anna Sueangam-iam Miss Universe Thailand 2022 at the end of Grand Finale in True Icon Hall Bangkok today on Sat, Jul 30, 2022.

Carissa Yap is CROWNED Miss Universe Singapore 2022

The Reigning Queen Nandita Banna Miss Universe Singapore 2021 has just crowned the winner against 9 contestants Carissa Yap Miss Universe Singapore 2022 at the end of Grand Finale in Alcove @ Caldwell House, Chijmes today on Mon, Oct 17, 2022 which commenced at 7PM Singapore Time / 3:00AM PST / 6:00AM ET on LIVE stream on Empire.PH YouTube Channel.