Chhattisgarh Cabinet Meeting Commences, Chaired by CM Baghel, Check Decisions List Here

Ministers T.S. Singh Deo, Tamradhwaj Sahu, Ravindra Choubey, Dr. Premsai Singh Tekam, Mohammad Akbar, Amarjeet Bhagat, Guru Rudra Kumar, Smt. Anila Bhediya, Jai Singh Agrawal, Umesh Patel, Dr. Shiv Kumar Dahariya (873)with Chief Secretary Amitabh Jain, ACS IAS Renu Gonela Pillay and CG IAS Officers are attending the state's top decision making meeting

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India, Tuesday, February 01, 2022: The Chhattisgarh Cabinet meeting held under the chairmanship of Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel begins at the CM House office here today.

Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will attend the PCC Meeting held at Rajiv Bhawan, Shankar Nagar, at one o'clock in the afternoon, after concluding the meeting of the Council of Ministers held from 11 am.

CM Baghel will leave from Police Ground Helipad Raipur at 2:10 pm by helicopter and reach Gurur in Balod district at 2:40 pm. Here he will return to Raipur after attending the local program at 3:40.