Chhattisgarh Foundation Day Rajyotsava 2020 Gallantry Award Announced for 7 CG Cops: HM Congrats

Seven outstanding police jawans will be honored with gallantry medals on State Foundation Day: Home Minister congratulated

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India, Thursday, 29 October 2020

On November 1, Chhattisgarh State Foundation Day, seven police personnel of the state will be honored with gallantry medals for outstanding work.

Home Minister Mr. Tamradhwaj Sahu has congratulated and congratulated all the police personnel who received the award. He has said that it is a matter of pride to get awards for law and order and public service. It also provides inspiration.
Among the police personnel selected for Chhattisgarh Police Shaurya Medal 2020, Inspector Mr. Mohsin Khan Jashpur, Sub-Inspector Mr. Jitendra Esaiya Sukma, Assistant Sub-Inspector Mr. Ganesh Karamarka Bijapur, Principal constable Mr. Ramlal Kashyap Dantewada, Principal constable Mr. Kutumath Rao Dantewada, constable Mr. Deva Anambam Bijapur and The constable is Mr. Gopi Istam Dantewada.

The award will be given during the Rajyotsav program held at the Chief Minister's residence.