Collector Ngikya Gohain with Jhalawar journalist organizations distributed free masks

Collector Ngikya Gohain with Jhalawar journalist organizations distributed free masks

Jhalawar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Saturday, 17 October 2020:

The masks were distributed yesterday from Mangalpura to Bada Bazaar Cement Road under the joint aegis of district administration and journalist organizations on Friday under the "No Mask No Entry" public awareness campaign against the Corona epidemic.

Under the leadership of District Collector Nikaya Gohain, the members of Jhalawar Press Club and District Press Club were persuaded by distributing masks to the common people including passers, shopkeepers, drivers, wearing masks. Meanwhile, the district collector said that there is no medicine or vaccine for the corona epidemic. The mask itself is the vaccine. Assist the district administration in wearing masks and prevention of corona as necessary on exit from home.

During this period, District Collector Jhalawar Commissioner Ruhi Taranum, Assistant Director Information and Public Relations Hemant Singh, Journalist Tarun Sharma, Lalit Sharma, Bhanwarlal Thakur, Riyaz Khan, Balbahadur Singh Hada, Javed Iqbal, Ramesh Kumawat, Tarun Chaurasia, Prakashvir Tiwari, City Council personnel including Devendra Sen, Vijay Samadarshi, Arif Mansuri, Mahesh Parihar, Ravjot Singh, Harimohan Chudawat, Nandkishore distributed masks.

Jhalrapatan Press Club and District Administration distributed masks
Under the joint auspices of the district administration and Jhalrapatan Press Club, on Friday, awareness of the distribution of masks and protection of the corona epidemic to the common people in Jhalrapatan city, to prevent and prevent the corona epidemic from Suryamandir to Indore road outside the Surya temple Explained and advised not to be negligent about applying mask and the risk of corona epidemic.

Additional District Collector Datram instructed the people to wear masks and strictly advised the shopkeepers not to sell the goods to the customers without masks and said that in future also if the shopkeepers do not understand, then the process of challan making will be implemented.
Meanwhile, additional Jhalrapatan Tehsildar Yogesh Agarwal, Municipal Executive Officer Sumer Singh, Jhalrapatan Police Inspector Jitendra Singh Shekhawat, Patwari Om Prakash Rathore including Jhalrapatan Press Club Patron Nalin Luhadia, Ghanshyam Acharya, Ram Bhai, Press Club President Rajesh Parihar, Manoj Tripathi, Shyam Sharma , Sanjay Sharma, Bhavana Sharma, Abhishek Soni and Jhalrapatan Tehsil office workers and municipal employees also distributed masks.