Results of Bhupinder Singh Chauhan Night Cricket Match Bhopal

Former Chief Minister Mr. Singh and Public Relations Minister rewarded the team winning the tournament
Bhopal: Wednesday, January 22, 2020,  The winners of Bhupinder Singh Chauhan Smriti Night Cricket tournament were given to former Chief Minister and Member of Parliament Digvijay Singh, Public Relations, Legal and Legal Affairs and Spirituality Minister P.C. Sharma Distributed trophies and awards on the night of 21 January. NCC 32 teams participated in the 12-day tournament in the ground 1100 quarters. Tariq XI Winner and Sarik XI were runners up.