Engracia Mofuman is CROWNED Miss Universe Ghana 2022

The Successor of Miss Universe Ghana 2021 Naa Morkor Commodore Engracia, the winner against 15 contestants, Miss Ashanti, Engracia Afua Kaley Mofuman aka Engracia Mofuman Miss Universe Ghana 2022 is just crowned at today Dec 21, 2021 Commencing at 9:00PM Ghana Time / 1:00PM PT / 4PM ET