Wildlife Corridor Conservation Training Workshop Jagdalpur on 19 June

Training cum workshop in Jagdalpur on 19th June

Raipur, 18 June 2021 A training-cum-workshop has been organized in the forest division Jagdalpur on June 19 for planning in a phased manner for 'Wildlife Corridor Conservation and Promotion' in the state. In the workshop, training will be given for planning for the conservation and development of wildlife corridors.

Shake It Like Dad with chance to win $10K in Father’s Day gift cash

The MR. PEANUT® Character and Anthony Anderson Are Nuts for Dad This Father’s Day With a New Music Video Featuring Original Song, “Shake It Like Dad”

Celebrate your dad’s little quirks this Father’s Day, like shaking nuts, for a chance to win $10K in Father’s Day gift cash

Juneteenth A Municipal Holiday in North Miami Beach

North Miami Beach Becomes First City in Miami-Dade County to Declare Juneteenth a Municipal Holiday

Image: Commissioner Michael Joseph, Esq. sponsored the legislation that led to a unanimous City Commission vote declaring Juneteenth an official city holiday.

NORTH MIAMI BEACH, Fla., April 13, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, April 8, the North Miami Beach Commission voted unanimously to declare Juneteenth as an official citywide holiday. Commissioner Michael Joseph, Esq. sponsored the legislation.

Reckon with the systemic racism: AJC in Juneteenth Celebration 2021 Message


American Jewish Committee (AJC) Celebrates Juneteenth

NEW YORK, June 18, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- On the occasion of the Juneteenth holiday tomorrow, American Jewish Committee (AJC) issued the following statement:

On June 19, 1865, two months after the Civil War ended in Confederate surrender and two-and-a-half years after the Emancipation Proclamation, news reached Galveston, Texas — slavery was no more. American Jewish Committee (AJC) joins Black Americans across the United States in celebrating the anniversary of that day as Juneteenth.

Watch Miss Tina Knowles-Lawson on Facebook's Lift Black Voices Hub

Facebook has very special Online Events marked to Juneteenth 2021 saying "Facebook is is excited to elevate stories of the Black experience with freedom in this country (United States)"
Miss Tina Knowles-Lawson & Facebook Partner to Tell the Story of Juneteenth
Spotlighting Black Business Owners From the Birthplace of Juneteenth
Facebook's Black Creators program, We The Culture-- and their exploration of "Black Luxury"