Mahasamund: Claim-objection to the Prime Minister's Housing Scheme by 24

Mahasamund 21 January 2021: Chief Executive Officer, Janpad Panchayat Saraipali said that under Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (Rural), 30 villages in the name of ineligible families are to be deleted from the waiting list. Village proposals have been received from Saldih, Belmundi, Jalgarh, Jogneepali, Rimji, Kalenda C., Lamkeni, Patsendri, Bhothaldih, Kasdol, Paterapali, Saraipali, Bandalimal, Barihapali, Parsakol, Mohada, Limgaon, Kasalba, Singhora and Recekela.

After identifying the ineligible beneficiaries, the list has been posted on the information board of the district panchayat Saraipali and related villages.

Chief Executive Officer, Janpad Panchayat Saraipali said that the claims and objection in respect of ineligible families shown in the published list can be submitted from Thursday 21 January to 24 January 2021 at 5:30 pm with relevant documents in the office of the office of the District Panchayat Saraipali.

Claim-objection will not be entertained after the due date.