Vote online your favorite in 27 Candidates Vying for Miss Arizona 2022, Get Tickets Now

Result WINNER: Melody Pierce Miss Arizona 2022, Miss North Phoenix

Due to a power outage we will be starting the show at Mesa Arts Center at 7:30PM. See you then!!


Amber Barto Miss Arizona 2021 will crown her successor on Sat, June 25, 2022
Jacqueline Thomas crowned Amber Barto Miss Arizona 2021 at the Madison Center of the Arts in Phoenix, Arizona on Sat, June 19, 2021. Amber Barto Miss Arizona 2021 competed for in Miss America 2022 at the Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, Connecticut on Thurs, Dec 16, 2021.

Event Details:

Venue: Ikeda Theater Located in Mesa Arts Center at Address: 1 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

Schedule: June 23-25, 2022

Tickets: All Tickets URL OR

Preliminary 1: Thursday, Jun 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM, Price Zone 1 $61.25, Price Zone 2 $57.25, Premium $64.25

Preliminary 2: Friday, Jun 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM, Price Zone 1 $61.25, Price Zone 2 $57.25, Premium $64.25

Grand Finale: Saturday, Jun 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM, Price Zone 1 $71.25, Price Zone 2, $67.25, Premium * $74.25 †

Vote Online: with current leaderboard
Last Date & Time: Online Voting on Friday, June 24 At 5pm
In Person Voting Closes At The End Of Friday’s Intermission In The Lobby

Crowning By: Amber Barto Miss Arizona 2021


27 Candidates Vying for Miss Arizona 2022 Crown

  1. Miss Ahwatukee Kyra Hobaica
  2. Miss Anthem Nicole Rowe
  3. Miss Cactus Blossom Maycee Johnson
  4. Miss Cave Creek Celine Enke
  5. Miss Chandler Shailey Ringenbach
  6. Miss Copper State Alexes Niekamp
  7. Miss Desert Rose Neeley Dopp
  8. Miss Desert Sunset Kasey O'brien
  9. Miss Desert Willow Alexandra Uhren
  10. Miss East Valley Shale Brenner
  11. Miss Gilbert Anastasia Martinez
  12. Miss Glendale Mattie Mae Krause
  13. Miss Grand Canyon Tiffany Ticlo
  14. Miss Granite Mountain Lindsey Roman
  15. Miss La Paz County Billie Mccall
  16. Miss Maricopa County Mimi Hymel
  17. Miss Mesa Madilyn Hipps
  18. Miss North Phoenix Melody Pierce
  19. Miss Parker Jessica Aaker
  20. Miss Phoenix Tiffany Ellington
  21. Miss Prescott Halle Fernandez
  22. Miss Scottsdale Stephanie Deleon
  23. Miss Sierra Vista Jennifer Westbrook
  24. Miss Sonoran Desert Celena Nijmeh
  25. Miss Tempe Heather Heath
  26. Miss Yavapai County Samantha Ramos
  27. Miss Yuma County Haley Wright