Join & Cheer 45 Candidates at Prelims & Grand Finale Miss Arkansas 2022

Result: WINNER: Ebony Mitchel Miss Arkansas 2022

Results: Scholarship Award WINNERS @ Tuesday Night June 14, 2022 Preliminary Round

WINNER Miss Arkansas 2022 Candidates:

Preliminary Talent: UCA Nia Renee Kelly

Preliminary Evening Gown: Dogwood Ebony Mitchell

Preliminary On-Stage Interview: Sydney Wendfeldt

Alpha Talent: UCA Nia Renee Kelly
Alpha Evening Gown: Southwest Arkansas Gabriella Tidwell

Alpha On-Stage Interview: (tie) Grand Prairie Karie Miller and South Arkansas Haley Shourd

Empower Scholarship: Addison Graves (given by Miss America Organization)

Alpha Private Interview (Alpha Group): South Arkansas Haley Shourd

Confidently You: Sweetheart of Arkansas La'Nyce Hemphill

Alpha Arrival: Ouachita Baptist University Kaelin Clay

Healthy Lifestyle Platform: Metro Sophe Sligh

Service Above Self (Alpha Group): River City Aishani Vengala

Hardin Bale Inspirational Male Scholarship: (selected by reigning Miss Arkansas) Bolder Steelman

WINNER Candidates Miss Arkansas' Outstanding Teen 2022:

Preliminary Talent: Dogwood's Outstanding Teen Kennedy Holland

Preliminary Evening Gown: (tie) Ozark Highland's Outstanding Teen Brianna Belt and Steel Capital's Outstanding Teen Shawna Whitehurt

Preliminary Lifestyle & Wellness: Conway's Outstanding Teen KaMya Tackett

STAR Award in memory of Muriel Cathey (selected by reigning Miss Arkansas Outstanding Teen): Izzy Baughn

Alpha Arrival: Conway's Outstanding Teen KaMya Tackett

Alpha Lifestyle & Wellness: Conway's Outstanding Teen KaMya Takett

Alpha Evening Gown & On-Stage Question: (tie) Ozark Highland's Outstanding Teen Brianna Belt and Steel Capital's Outstanding Teen Shawna Whitehurst

Alpha Talent: River City's Outstanding Teen Stevie Grace St. John

2021 Miss Arkansas Whitney Williams will crown her successor The WINNER in from 45 Candidates, who are vying for Miss Arkansas 2022 Crown in Grand Finale on Sat, June 18, 2022 at Robinson Center Performance Hall Little Rock!!!

2019–20 Miss Arkansas and Miss Apple Blossom, Greenwood’s Darynne Dahlem crowned Miss University of Arkansas, Conway’s Whitney Williams Miss Arkansas 2021 at Robinson Center Auditorium Little Rock, Arkansas on Sat, June 19, 2021.
Whitney Williams Miss Arkansas 2021 represented her state Arkansas at Miss America 2022 at the Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, Connecticut on Thurs, Dec 16, 2021.

If Miss Arkansas 2022 WINS at Miss America 2023, she will be 3rd as till now Arkansas has 3 Miss Americas:
Donna Axum Miss America 1964 & Miss Arkansas 1963
Elizabeth Ward Miss America 1982 & Miss Arkansas1981
Savvy Shields Miss America 2017 & Miss Arkansas 2016


Each "vote" is $1. You may vote as many times as you like per visit>>>>
Miss Vote Online URL:
OT Vote Online Link:
Last Date & Time: Voting Ends at Midnight, Friday June 17, 2022

When voting, you must be on the website - and not voting through Facebook. Paypal buttons will not work correctly in Facebook!


MAEDA: Miss Arkansas Executive Directors Association Fulfilling our Mission by Providing Scholarships since 2007
Miss Service Above Self Preliminary Awards, $500 each
Miss Overall Service Above Self Award, $1000
Miss Spotfund Awards - Twenty awards, $150
Teen Alpha Preliminary Awards, 9 awards at $100 each
Teen Semi-finalists 6-10 - $300 each
The Kennedy Nida “A Servant's Heart” Award, $250
----->>>>>> TOTAL 2022 SPONSORSHIPS: $8,150

Shop the MAEDA Store on the Orchestra Level
STORE HOURS During Preliminaries:
Teen 2:00-3:00 Miss 6:00-7:00
STORE HOURS During Finals:
Teen 6:00-7:00 Miss 6:00-7:00
Each year we are able to increase scholarship dollars through your support. Find a special something for your favorite Queen, Prince or Princess and support scholarships! You shop and we give.

45 Candidates are vying for Miss Arkansas 2022 Crown

  1. Apple Blossom’s Sydney Wendfeldt
  2. Arkansas State University’s Riley Roberts
  3. Arkansas Tech University’s Alli Beth King
  4. Arkansas Valley’s Callie Scherrey
  5. Boomtown’s Shalexis Shelton
  6. Central Arkansas’s Kensley Flynn
  7. City Lights’s Apple Dennie
  8. Conway’s Hannah Hagerman
  9. Diamond Lakes’s Melody Stotts
  10. Dogwood’s Ebony Mitchell
  11. Grand Prairie’s Karie Miller
  12. Greater Hot Springs’s Emilee Webb
  13. Greater Jacksonville’s Lindsay Hague
  14. Greater Jonesboro’s Erica Parker
  15. Greater Little Rock’s MaKenzie Williams
  16. Henderson State University’s Dawn Coffman
  17. Historic Batesville’s Hannah Lomax
  18. Johnson County’s Olivia Battles
  19. Lake Dardanelle’s Kristin Hardy
  20. Lights of the Delta’s Anna-Marie Wright
  21. Metro’s Sophe Sligh
  22. Natural State’s Ciara Callicott
  23. North Central Arkansas’s Alex Kidder
  24. Northeast Arkansas’s Izzy Baughn
  25. Ouachita Baptist University’s Kaelin Clay
  26. Ouachita River’s Kelsie Everett
  27. Ozark Highlands’s Jayson Toney
  28. Ozark Mountain’s Katy Beth Dunn
  29. Petit Jean Valley’s Anna Beth Jeane
  30. Pine Valley’s Hannah Rainwater
  31. River City’s Aishani Vengala
  32. River Valley’s Bel Butler
  33. Scenic Byways’s Sophie Reiss
  34. South Arkansas’s Haley Shourd
  35. Southern Arkansas University’s Ansleigh Patrick
  36. South Central Arkansas’s Isabella Soto
  37. Southeast Arkansas’s Erin Davis
  38. Southwest Arkansas’s Gabriella Tidwell
  39. Spirit of Arkansas’s Mattison Gafner
  40. Steel Capital’s Piper Stallings
  41. Sweetheart of Arkansas’s Lanyce Hemphill
  42. Texarkana Twin Rivers’s Jordan Jones
  43. University of Arkansas’ Taryn Bewley
  44. University of Central Arkansas’ Nia Ren'ee Kelley
  45. White River’s Cori Keller