20 Contestants Vying for The Miss Grand Australia 2022 Crown on July 16th at Sofitel Sydney Wentworth

Result WINNER: Amber Sidney Miss Grand Australia 2022

Now LIVE Watch FREE Miss Grand Australia 2022 Full Show & Crowning Here https://fb.watch/ejmKP3P31D

The Reigning Queen, 2021 Miss Grand Australia Angolina Amores is all set to crown her successor who emerges WINNER in 20 Contestants Vying for The Miss Grand Australia 2022 Crown at the grand finale Sofitel Sydney Wentworth 5-star Hotel on Sat, July 16, 2022 commencing at 6:00 PM
The Grand Gala National Finals of Miss Grand Australia 2022 is Organized in support of Destiny Rescue working for rescuing children from sexual exploitation and human trafficking and help them stay free

The OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT on Thu, Oct 28, 2021 says Miss Grand Australia 2021 is 27-year-old Angolina Amores from Sydney, Australia!!!

Angolina is a seasoned business woman & international model who has lived in 8 different cities across the globe.
She owns several real estate properties, trades Forex and Crypto, & owns two successful production warehouses. 
Angolina’s mission is to empower women through financial literacy & educating them on passive income. In her spare time, she likes to read books & travel.
Angolina will arrive in Phuket, Thailand next month to compete against the world's best at @missgrandinternational
Australia is back baby!
Thank you to our 2021 major sponsors: @nakedtanofficial @delorenzohaircare @styelleswim
Follow our Queen at: angolinaamores

As per an Official ANNOUNCEMENT on Tue, Oct 12, 2021, Miss Grand Australia management have signed Miss Grand Australia 2021! MGA will make an official post to welcome our new Queen into the Grand family, but for now our Queen is busy preparing for the international competition which commences on November 16th in Phuket, Thailand.
MGA would like to sincerely thank Taylor Marlene Curry for being such a graceful Queen as we say farewell and pass the crown on to her successor. You did a good job Taylor!!!

2018 Miss Grand Australia Kimberly Gundani crowned her successor, the winner Taylor Marlene Curry Miss Grand Australia 2019 against 21 Contestants at the official venue Sofitel Sydney Wentworth 5-star Hotel on Sat, June 8, 2019

Event Details:

Venue: Sofitel Sydney Wentworth 5-star Hotel located at Address: Sofitel Sydney Wentworth, 61 101 Phillip St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Date & Time Schedule: Sat, July 16, 2022 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM AEST

Tickets: URL www.eventbrite.com.au/e/the-grand-gala-miss-grand-australia-national-final-tickets-331514668297
Price Individual Ticket A$211.03 incl. A$12.03 Fee, Three-course meal & 4 hour vinum package (beer, wine and soft drinks)
Price Early Bird Individual Ticket (Limited Time Only) A$190.99 incl. A$10.99 Fee

Online Vote:

TV Broadcast & LIVE Streams:

Hosts:

Judges:

Crowning By: Angolina Amores Miss Grand Australia 2021

 
 

 

20 Contestants Vying for Miss Grand Australia 2022 Crown

Krysta Heath, Newcastle, Fundraiser URL https://miss-grand-australia-2022.raisely.com/krysta-heath, Insta @krysta.summa
Despina Karp, Sydney, Miss Earth NSW, Founder The Lifestyle Times and Publisys Media, Insta @desikarp
Christy Taylor, Sydney, Insta @christytaylaa, Fundraiser URL https://miss-grand-australia-2022.raisely.com/christy-taylor, $4,870 raised against $3000 Goal
Gabrielle, Brisbane, Insta @gabrielleloye
Bethany Doble, Brisbane, Insta @betha.ny_, Cofounder SWY Team Starts With You
Isy Barisic´, Sydney, Insta @isy_barisic
Charli Wookey, Melbourne, Insta @charliwookey
Chanchal Kaur, Sydney, Insta @_chanchalkaur_
Cleo Pedley, Launceston, Mini Miss Tasmania 2020, Fundraisre URL https://miss-grand-australia-2022.raisely.com/cleo-pedley, $2,090 raised of $1000 Goal, Insta @cleopedley
Dani Bouskila, Sydney, Insta @danibouskila
Jasmine Leatham, Melbourne, Insta @jasmine.leatham
Paitin Powell, Airlie Beach, Paitin Louise Powell Insta @paitin_powell, Dental nurse
Brooke Murray, Sydney, Insta @brookemurrayyyyy, B Health Sci (Sport & Ex Sci), Miss Continents 2018 and Camden Citizen of the Year, Director Inspire Pageants
Grace Carrol, Melbourne, Insta @gracecarr0ll
Carrie Killeen, Melbourne, Insta @carrie.killeen
Mimi Hutchinson, Gold Coast, Insta @mimi_hutchinson
Hannah Mawhirt, Hobart, Insta @hannahmawhirt
Lydia Caisley, Canberra, Insta @lydia.caisley
Taylor Sharpe aka Taylor Lindsay, Perth, Insta @___taylorlindsay
Nikki Wilson, Melbourne, Insta @nikkiwilso, Owner Mira Denim www.miradenim.com