Miss Israel 2021 Schedule, Contestants, People’s Choice Vote and Results ONLINE

Crowned Winner The beauty queen for 2021 Noa Kochba and Israel Girl for 2021 Yarin Buzaglo

Miss Universe Israel 2021 Tehila Levi crowned Noa Kochba in Tel Aviv, Israel

And for the moment we've all been waiting for 🥳 The beauty queen of 2021 is Noa Kochava 👑 Everything you wanted to know about her, now in our story 💗 and Welcome her: israel girl for 2021 👑 Yarin Buzaglo Photo: Tal Shahar

 
 

Full Miss Israel 2021 Results ONLINE

Winner: The beauty queen for 2021, Malkat Hayofi, Miss Universe Israel 2021 Noa Kochba aka Nova Cochva Now Entiled on Road To Miss Universe 2021 @ Universe Arean Eilat Stage successor to 2020 Malkat Hayofi Tehila Levi
1st Runner-up: Israel Girl for 2021, Na’arat Israel Yarin Buzaglo succeds 2020 Na’arat Israel Tali Krasnopolski
2nd Runner-up: succeeds Malkat Hachen Noa Teomi
3rd Runner-up: succeeds Malkat Hayofi-Esreh Chen Shaul
4th Runner-up: Ofir Korsia
5th Runner-up: People’s Choice Alin Gurevich

Sun, Oct 24, 2021, Tel Aviv, Israel: Today is The Day for Miss Universe Israel Selection to Eilat Stage, The Most Important Happening in The Life of Israeli Girl who emerges WINNER to be crowned by Teliha Levi Miss Universe 2021 who competed for her Nation Israel in 69th Miss Universe 2020 Hollywood Stage. The Current Reigning Queens are 2020 Malkat Hayofi Tehila Levi, Na’arat Israel Tali Krasnopolski, Malkat Hachen Noa Teomi, and Malkat Hayofi-Esreh Chen Shaul. Check Back LIVE!!!

Miss Israel 2021 Contestants List

  1. Alin Gurevich, 18, @alin_gurevich, from Atlit
  2. Ruti Benaim, 21, @ruthytutii, from Netanya
  3. Yarin Buzaglo, 18, @yarin.buzaglo, from Petah Tikva
  4. Bat-el Akale, 22, @batel_akale_, from Bat Yam
  5. Noa Kochba aka Nova Cochva, 22, @noacochva, from Bnei Atarot
  6. Yarin Levy, 19, @yarinnlevi, from Givat Shmuel
  7. Adi Navot, 19, @adinavot, from Modi’in
  8. Gaia Tzairi, 21, @gaia_tzairi, from Petah Tikva
  9. Noa Peretz, 20, @_noaperetz, from Ibn Yehuda
  10. Nicole Rechman, 20, @nicolerechman, from Harvest
  11. Linoy Reuven, 19, @linoy__reuven, from Ashdod
  12. Ofir Korsia, 20, @ofirkorsia, from Rishon Lezion: Ophir in Marketing and healthy lifestyle, love to guide you to a healthy lifestyle and personal development, Check on a round of highlights that shares to get to know for world
File Picture: Tehila Levi Swimwear Looks, Miss Universe Israel 2020 competes on stage in Ema Savahl swimwear during the MISS UNIVERSE® Preliminary Competition at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida on May 14, 2021. Tune in to the live telecast on FYI and Telemundo on Sunday, May 16 at 8:00 PM ET to see who will become the next Miss Universe. Photographer: BENJAMIN ASKINAS


72nd Miss Israel 2021 / Malkat Hayofi / Na’arat Israel / Malkat Hachen / Malkat Hayofi-Esreh / Nesichat Hayofi
Venue: Debrah Brown Tel-Aviv, Located at Address Ben Yehuda St 87, Tel Aviv-Yafo, 6343701, Israel, Rishon LeTsiyon
Schedule: Grand Gala Final on Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Tickets, Streaming, People's Choice Voting and Event Details Official Website: https://missisrael.ynet.co.il
Vote Online People’s Choice Voting: URL https://bit.ly/2YjCnuk - Voting Last Date and Time Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 12:00
Entertainer: Noa Kirel
Host: Reef Neeman
LIVE Streaming and Broadcast: Ynet
Sponsors: Innovative technological equipment for doctors and beauticians – Leo. Leonardo Cosmetics @ https://leonardo-tech.com, 42 Fortune Hair care products @ www.42fortune.co.il, Organic Professional - Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal Care www.organicprofessional.co.il, Variety Israel Organization Organization @ www.variety.co.il, and BOKO SY COSMETIC LABS
Crowning By: Tehila Levi Miss Israel 2020

About: Miss Israel Organization (https://missisrael.ynet.co.il/) Located at Address "Laisha" offices, 1 Noah Mozes Street, Rishon Lezion
Israel's Beauty Queen 2021 Since 1950 is held annually by the magazine "WOMAN" among young women aged 23-18. Out of thousands of women from across the country selected 12 finalist to compete for the title of beauty queen and girl in Israel in 2021! The Winner Beauty Queens are entitled to represent The State of Israel in the international Miss Universe competition Eilat!

File Picture: Tehila Levi Swimwear Looks Captured by Official Photographer BENJAMIN ASKINAS, Miss Universe Israel 2020 competes on stage in Ema Savahl swimwear during the MISS UNIVERSE® Preliminary Competition at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida on May 14, 2021. Tune in to the live telecast on FYI and Telemundo on Sunday, May 16 at 8:00 PM ET to see who will become the next Miss Universe.