New Chief Secretary Iqbal Singh Bains in Madhya Pradesh & IAS Transfers

Iqbal Singh Bains appointed as Chief Secretary, will replace Chief Secretary M. Gopal Reddy
Bhopal: Tuesday, March 24, 2020, MP State Government has appointed Chairman Revenue Division IAS Iqbal Singh Bains as Chief Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh.

New postings of IAS officers in MP
Bhopal: Tuesday, March 24, 2020, the state government has appointed a new post of 4 officers of the Indian Administrative Service. As per the order issued by the General Administration Department, the Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Rewa Sabhajit Yadav has been posted as Additional Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh, Deputy Secretary, Finance Neeraj Kumar Singh, Collector, District Rajgarh and the current Collector of Rajgarh, Ms. Nidhi Nivedita is posted as Deputy Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh. has been done. Chief Executive Officer, Zila Panchayat Arpit Verma has been given the additional charge of Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Rewa.