Today 20 Contestants Vying for Miss Universe Italy 2022 Crown at Lo Smeraldo, Puglia

Result WINNER: Virginia Stablum Miss Universe Italy 2022

2021 Miss Universo Italia Caterina Di Fuccia is all set to crown her successor, winner in 20 Contestants at the end of Grand Finale today on Sun, Sep 18, 2022 commencing from 20:00 in Lo Smeraldo, Canosa di Puglia BT, Italy

Now LIVE Miss Universe Italy 2022 in Official Instagram Stories @missuniverseitaly.muit

 

The presenters are Daniele Battaglia, Viviana Vizzini & Stephane Bellarte @ Miss Universe Italy 2022 Grand Finale & Coronation.

Here are The July Members & Judges for SWIMSUIT COMPETION, EVENING GOWN Round, INTERVIEW and NATIONAL FINAL:

  • Viviana Vizzini Miss Universe Italy 2020 Model and Influencer
  • Claudia Orlando entrepreneur and beauty expert
  • Carlos Wiher coach beauty pageant
  • Giordano Conti make-up artist of Gil Cagne’

Check 20 Contestants Vying for Miss Universe Italy 2022 Crown

  1. Francesca Persiani Miss Abruzzo @_francescapersiani
  2. Giada Pelusi Miss Basilicata @_giadapelusi_
  3. Hiba Missaoui Miss Calabria @hiba.patrizia
  4. Ginevra Pianelli Miss Campania @pianelliginevra
  5. Domiziana Cappa Miss Emilia Romagna @d_hermes_k
  6. Chiara Davanzo Miss Friuli Venezia Giulia @chiaradavanzo
  7. Giulia Zangrilli Miss Lazio @giulia_zangrilli
  8. Elena Izzo Miss Liguria @eleenn.ita
  9. Sofia Ferraris Miss Lombardia @sofia_ferraris_
  10. Alissa Polizzi Miss Marche @alisssagram
  11. Francesca Capone Miss Molise @_francescacapone_
  12. Manuela Noaro Miss Piemonte @manuela_noaro
  13. Swami Dinoia Miss Puglia @swami__dinoia
  14. Sofia Monetti Miss Sardegna @sofia_monetti_
  15. Michela Russo Miss Sicilia @michirusso_official
  16. Vanessa Spoto Miss Toscana @vanessaspoto
  17. Virginia Stablum Miss Trentino Alto Adige @virginia.stablum
  18. Agnese Quattranni Miss Umbria @agnesequattranni
  19. Aurora Larghi Miss Valle d’Aosta @aurora_larghi
  20. Gabriella Bonizzardi Miss Veneto @gabriella.bonizzardi