Watch LIVE: 38 Contestants Vying for Miss Grand South Africa 2022 CROWN on Sat, July 9, 2022

Result WINNER: LuJuan Mzyk Miss Grand South Africa 2022

1st Runner-up Bianca Romalho

2nd Runner-up Sphilangomusa Msweli

3rd Runner-up Anita Meyer

 
 
 
 

UPDATE: Due to loadshedding schedule changes, the Miss Grand South Africa 2022 final will come to you live from Secunda at 17:00, July 9th At Boesies, The Glass House, Lake Umuzi 
FREE LIVE Streaming on Official Facebook Page www.facebook.com/MissGrandSA

Reigning Queen Jeanè Van Dam 4th Runner-up Miss Grand International & Miss Grand South Africa 2021 will crown her successor today on Sat, July 9, 2022 at the end of Grand Finale at Lake Umuzi Waterfront which commences at 4PM

Watch FREE LIVE Stream Miss Grand South Africa 2022 Preliminary Round Today on Fri, July 8, 2022 @ URL https://fb.watch/e8RlUNmsLG

Event Details:

Venue: Lake Umuzi Waterfront Shopping Mall Secunda, located at 1 Kiewiet Street, Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Schedule: Miss Grand South Africa 2022 Preliminary Competition on Fri, July 8, 2022 at 4:00 PM in Boesies, The Glass House, Lake Umuzi
LIVE Stream on Official Facebook page at URL
Sat, July 9, 2022 at 16:00

Tickets: Price R150 per person and R80 for children under the age of 12, Contact Elize at 084 245 9992

Online Vote: Direct Bank Deposit with Your Favorite Contestant Details

How to vote for the Best in Social Media award?
1. Like our page
2. Like and share the photo of your favorite queen ( 1 reaction= 1 vote)
Voting starts now on Fri, July 1st and ends on the Fri, 8th of July at www.facebook.com/MissGrandSA.

TV Broadcast & LIVE Streams:

Hosts & Entertainers: Mervin Marvey Stage choreographer

Sponsor: New Romantics Bridal Couture Miss Grand South Africa 2022 Evening Gown Sponsor along with long list of Platinum, Gold & Silver Sponsors

Crowning By: Jeanè Van Dam 4th Runner-up Miss Grand International & Miss Grand South Africa 2021

 

Check 38 Contestants Vying for Miss Grand South Africa 2022 CROWN

  1. Anele Mbomambi @mabhodla__
  2. Angelique Fourie @angeliquefourie_
  3. Anita Meyer @anitsmeyer
  4. Antoinette Van Zyl @_the_ana_banana_life_
  5. Bianca Bezuidenhout @bankies_s
  6. Bianca Romalho @bk.ramalho
  7. Buhle Tshoniswa @buhle_tshoniswa
  8. Franze Janse Van Rensburg @franze_jvr
  9. Goitseone Thlabane @goitseone_poppy
  10. Itumeleng Baloyi @itumeleng.b
  11. Jane Van Niekerk @jane.vn20
  12. Kieara Peregrine @kiearaperegrine
  13. Lebohang Raputsoe @lebo_raputsoe_
  14. Lerato Maponya @rato_maponya
  15. Lujuan Mzyk @lujuanmzyk
  16. Luyanda Khubisa @luyandarkay
  17. Marene Lessing @marene.lessing
  18. Minenhle Lukhele @minnie.lukhele
  19. Mosima Matlala @mosima_matlala3
  20. Nazia Wadee @nazia_wadee
  21. Nondumiso Mapaila @dithetoblanche
  22. Ofentse Kau @ofentse_kau_k.c
  23. Ontshiametse Tlhopane @ontshi_tlhopane
  24. Pelly Mbantsa @pellymbantsa
  25. Philene Van Niekerk @philene_v @moreaboutphilene
  26. Poeletso Aphane @poe_letso
  27. Refilwe Mangope @fiegh_fiegh
  28. Rhulani Mathevula @rhulanimathevula
  29. Robyn Harry @robynharry
  30. Sharne Dheochand @shxrne_dheochand
  31. Simone De Jager
  32. Sphilangomusa Msweli aka Sphilangomusa Khwezi Msweli @im_sphila
  33. Tamaryn Price @tammy_i_p
  34. Thandi Molepo @thandi_molepo
  35. Thando Khumalo @noluthando.peace
  36. Themnilihle Qhina @lihle_qhina
  37. Tshegofatso Mokgatle @tshego_mokgatle
  38. Victoria Welthagen @victoria_welthagen