Chhattisgarh Cabinet Meeting Commences, Chaired by CM Baghel, Check Decisions List Here

Ministers T.S. Singh Deo, Tamradhwaj Sahu, Ravindra Choubey, Dr. Premsai Singh Tekam, Mohammad Akbar, Amarjeet Bhagat, Guru Rudra Kumar, Smt. Anila Bhediya, Jai Singh Agrawal, Umesh Patel, Dr. Shiv Kumar Dahariya (873)with Chief Secretary Amitabh Jain, ACS IAS Renu Gonela Pillay and CG IAS Officers are attending the state's top decision making meeting

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India, Tuesday, February 01, 2022: The Chhattisgarh Cabinet meeting held under the chairmanship of Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel begins at the CM House office here today.

Online Open School 12TH Class Results at URL 98.30% girls and 98.12% boys passed

Corona Era Write Question Answer from Home Exam Results of Higher Secondary Open School Main Examination Declared by Dr. Prem Sai Singh
Chief Minister and School Education Minister congratulate the students for successfully passing the exams

Nearly 98.20 percent of the students have passed, Check Results at Result are available on Chhattisgarh State Open School Website