36 Contestants Vying for Miss Universe Australia 2022 Crown: Check Results LIVE

WINNER: Monique Riley Miss Universe Australia 2022

Annalise Dalins 1st Runner-up Miss Universe Australia 2022
Ciara Grehan 2nd Runner-up Miss Universe Australia 2022
Hànni Rose Howe 3rd Runner-up Miss Universe Australia 2022
Alana Deutsher-Moore 4th Runner-up Miss Universe Australia 2022

Results TOP 5 Miss Universe Australia 2022

  1. Hànni Rose Howe @hannirose
  2. Monique Riley @moniqueeriley
  3. Ciara Grehan @ciaragrehan
  4. Alana Deutsher-Moore @alanadmoore
  5. Annalise Dalins @annalisedalins_

Results TOP 10 Miss Universe Australia 2022

  1. Elissa Laforce @elissa_laforce
  2. Alana Deutsher-Moore @alanadmoore
  3. Darcy Spinks @darcyspinks
  4. Ciara Grehan @ciaragrehan
  5. Kymberlee Street @kymberleestreet
  6. Hànni Rose Howe @hannirose
  7. Jacinta Cahill @jacintapizzata_
  8. Miné Coetser @minecoetser
  9. Annalise Dalins @annalisedalins_
  10. Monique Riley @moniqueeriley

Daria Varlamoval Miss Universe Australia 2021 is all set to crown her successor at the end of Grand Finale today on Fri, Sep 9, 2022 commencing from 7.00 PM along with Red Carpet from 6.30pm in Warner Bros. Movie World, Theme park in Oxenford, Australia

Check Past Year's National Final Grand Fine & Coronation Miss Universe Australia 2021 LIVE Here Just Swipe Down

2022 Miss Universe Australia Education & Business Grant Partner is Northside Rentals @northsiderentals, Official Cosmetic Dentistry Partner is Vogue Dental Studios @voguedentalstudios and Managed by Pinktank Events @pinktankevents

Official Tribute to Reigning Queen Daria Varlamoval Miss Universe Australia 2021

 

To our absolutely incredible 2021 Miss Universe Australia @dazvarlamova ✨✨ What a year you have had and what a an inspiration you have been to so many! —— We are so proud of all that you have achieved in your reign as our 2021 MUA and we can’t wait to watch your journey beyond unfold 💕💕💕

Miss Universe Australia Education & Business Grant Partner; @northsiderentals Official Cosmetic Dentistry Partner; @voguedentalstudios Managed by @pinktankevents #MissUniverseAustralia #MissUniverse #PinkTankEvents

Check 36 Contestants Vying for Miss Universe Australia 2022 Crown

  1. Ann Marie Tatter
  2. Maia Van der Hoogen
  3. Elissa Laforce
  4. Elle Solferini
  5. Kymberlee Street
  6. Monique Riley
  7. Sienna Mae Weir
  8. Stella Badenoch
  9. Taylah Jane Crome
  10. Bethany Ann Vassovich
  11. Maria Isabelle Jones
  12. Alana Deutsher-Moore
  13. Caitlynn Henry
  14. Catalina Meldrum
  15. Chloe Maddison Ryan
  16. Ciara Grehan
  17. Jacinta Cahill
  18. Miné Coetser
  19. Shekinah Taderera
  20. Hànni Rose Howe
  21. Janitha Perera
  22. Mariah Cannon
  23. Allison Panikian
  24. Lucy Ann Morelle
  25. Penelope Saint James
  26. Annalise Dalins
  27. Ariel Ploszaj-Russell
  28. Ashleigh Sullivan
  29. Darcy Spinks
  30. Sallyanne Kurkze
  31. Ashleigh Post
  32. Briana Demaio
  33. Cayla-Lee de Villiers
  34. Diana Hills
  35. Jacinta Pizzata
  36. Sienna Perruzza

Check Related Articles:

In Pictures Daria Varlamoval Miss Universe Australia 2021 @ Universe Arena Eilat