Queens Sydney Helgeson and Ellie Ahlfeldt

Miss North Dakota 2024 Pageant Crowns: Two Queens on June 8th for Miss America Opportunity Nationals

The Miss North Dakota and Miss North Dakota’s Teen 2024 are Single Stage Pageant

The Reigning Queens Miss North Dakota 2023, Sydney Helgeson and Miss North Dakota’s Teen 2023, Ellie Ahlfeldt will crown her successors, the winner in 30 contestants (Misses & Teens 15 each), as Miss North Dakota 2024 and Miss North Dakota’s Teen on Saturday, June 8, 2024 starting 7PM LIVE from the Pageant Venue, The Bakken Elementary Auditorium, on Highland Drive in Williston, North Dakota.

The Online Voting is LIVE at Spotfund.com/teams/missndpeopleschoice2024 and Spotfund.com/teams/missndteenpeopleschoice2024 with Deadline set as 30 Minutes after completion of Thursday, June 6 Preliminary, The Winners directly enters SEMIFINALISTS Top 8 List.

The Live Streaming is available to buy at Missnorthdakota.ticketspice.com/2024, priced $75 for All Four-Day Bundle while Prelims for $18 and Finals for $25.

The Tickets can be booked at Missnorthdakota.org / Instantseats.com as per schedule below:

Wednesday, June 5, Starting 7PM – Miss Preliminary 1 , Ticket $25

Thursday, June 6, Starting 7PM – Miss Preliminary 2, Ticket $25

Friday, June 7, Starting 7PM – Teen Preliminary, Ticket $25

Saturday, June 8, Starting 7PM – The Grand Finale & Coronation Show  Miss North Dakota 2024 and Miss North Dakota’s Teen 2024, Ticket $40.

The Judges are:

Michele Grezegorczyk has been involved in the Miss America System for 35 years, first as a contestant, then as an Executive Director, Teen Director, and Field Director. Michele was the National Tour Manager for Miss America’s Outstanding Teen. She has a degree in Fashion Merchandising and has studied Dance and Piano.

Sara Gunsch is a North Dakota native, currently living in Minneapolis, MN. She was the first director of the Miss North Dakota Youth and Teen Programs. She currently works in accounting for a national retailer. Sara is a supporter of the arts, and long time volunteer for the Minnesota Fringe Festival.

Thea Holter is a Williston native and started her journey with Miss North Dakota as a Little Sister in 1990. Thea was Miss Teen North Dakota 1996 and competed in the Miss North Dakota Pageant in 1999. She was a competition dancer and now spends time supporting her three kids at their many sports and activities.

Wesley Nelson is the President of the Miss Idaho Scholarship Organization and the Competition Producer. He owns Shake It Up Dance & Cheer Competitions and is in the Idaho Coaches Association Hall of Fame. Wesley has been a Miss America Organization Volunteer since 1977!

Jonathan Wharton is a musician and music educator in Minnesota’s Twin Cities. Jonathan previously spent time living in Williston and was a fixture on the stage of Entertainment, Inc! starring in shows such as Sweeny Todd and The Rocky Horror Picture Show.


Miss Top 4 & Runners Up

  1. Emma Tong
  2. Gabriella Lilley
  3. Lyndsey Scheurer

Teen Top 4 & Runners Up

  1. Kendall Jones
  2. Caroline Dreffs
  3. Rita Johnson

Miss Semifinalists Top 8

  1. Hannah Ripplinger
  2. Avery Holkup
  3. Hope Burdolski
  4. Lillie Johnson

Teen Semifinalists Top 8

  1. Sofia Watterud
  2. Genevieve Ulrich
  3. Aubrianna Staloch
  4. Medora Rambousek

Friday, June 7th Teen Preliminary Results

  1. Evening Gown 3-way-tie: Tayler Christianson, Anna LeMoine, Rita Johnson
  2. Talent 2-way-tie: Tayler Christianson, Kendall Jones

Thursday, June 6th Miss Preliminary 2 Results

  1. Evening Gown Winner: Sophia Richards, Miss West Fargo
  2. Talent Winner: Emma Tong, Miss Dakota Territory

Wednesday, June 5th Miss Preliminary 1 Results

  1. Evening Gown Winner: Gabriella Lilley, Miss Turtle Mountain
  2. Talent Winner: Sophia Richards, Miss West Fargo

Check The List of Contestants Vying Miss North Dakota’s Teen 2024 Crown

  1. Genevieve Ulrich, Miss Great Plains’ Teen
  2. Tayler Christianson, Miss Magic City’s Teen
  3. Sofia Watterud, Miss Red River Valley Fair’s Teen
  4. Rita Johnson, Miss Williston’s Teen
  5. Kendall Jones, Miss BisMan Power of 100’s Teen
  6. Lora Wolle, Miss Central Dakota’s Teen
  7. Caroline Dreffs, Miss Minot’s Teen
  8. Jessica Fulcher, Miss Peace Garden’s Teen
  9. Susie Schug, Miss Dakota Territory’s Teen
  10. Audrey Emerson, Miss Heart of the Valley’s Teen
  11. Medora Rambousek, Miss State Capitol’s Teen
  12. Anna LeMoine, Miss Bismarck-Mandan’s Teen
  13. Bethany Dreffs, Miss Summerfest’s Teen
  14. Addison Pringle, Miss West Fargo’s Teen
  15. Aubrianna Staloch, Miss Chokcherry Festival’s Teen

Check The List of Contestants Vying Miss North Dakota 2024 Crown

  1. Hope Burdolski, Miss BisMan Power of 100
  2. Natalie Biegler, Miss Central Dakota
  3. Morgyn Haugen, Miss Great Plains
  4. Miss Dakota Territory, Emma Tong
  5. Lillie Johnson, Miss Pride of the North
  6. Abby Hill, Miss Bonanzaville
  7. Avery Holkup, Miss Magic City
  8. Lyndsey Scheurer, Miss Capital A’Fair
  9. Keira Rambousek, Miss Williston
  10. Gabriella Lilley, Miss Turtle Mountain
  11. Ryli Kuhnhenn, Miss Minot
  12. Sophia Richards, Miss West Fargo
  13. Becca Simmon, Miss Peace Garden
  14. Cylee Walton, Miss Summerfest
  15. Hannah Ripplinger, Miss Heart of the Valley